Anne-Marie Confirms Huge Collab With Little Mix 🙌

She teased it back in 2020, but now the track-listing for Anne-Marie’s new album ‘Therapy’ has dropped, and it features a collaboration with the one and only Little Mix!

Anne-Marie, who revealed the name and release date for her hugely-anticipated second album in May, dropped the track-listing for ‘Therapy’ today (Thursday 8th May), with fans quickly noticing ‘Kiss My (Uh Oh)’ featuring Little Mix girls Jade Thirlwall, Perrie Edwards and Leigh-Anne Pinnock.

The singer captioned the snap with: ‘Well done for working together to find all the tracks for #THERAPY!!!!! Who’s excited???!! 15 DAYS TO GO 🌺💥🌷✨☀️🌺 💗’. (sic)

Mixers were quick to drop comment on the announcement, with one writing: ‘THE LITTLE MIX ONE OMG’. Another wrote: ‘LITTLE MIX X ANNE MARIE ?! DREAMS DO COME TRUE’, with a third adding: ‘LITTLE MIX COLLAB FINALLYYY’.

Another excited fan then wrote: ‘Yass Little Mix and Anne Marie is going to be a bop 🔥🔥🔥’. (sic)

Anne-Marie teased a LM collab late last year, with the singer telling us: “It’s definitely in the works. I love harmonies. I’ve always had to do my own so it will be nice to have them do it with me at once.”


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.